Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

Team Lean

 

 

WEEK FIVE RESULTS CLICK HERE

 

Rules, Information, & Pricing

Team Live Better Information

 

 

 

 

2018 WEIGH-IN SCHEDULE

WEEKLY......................DATE.................................TIME.................LOCATION(S)

Initial (Option 1)..........Saturday, January 6....9AM - 12PM......Butler-Mason YMCA

Initial (Option 2)...........Thursday, January 11

Week 1.........................Thursday, January 18

Week 2.........................Thursday, January 25

Week 3.........................Thursday, February 1

Week 4.........................Thursday, February 8

Week 5.........................Thursday, February 15

Week 6.........................Thursday, February 22

Week 7.........................Thursday, March 1

Week 8.........................Thursday, March 8

 

2018 Awards Night - March 15th

Thursday - 6PM - 7PM.......Butler Mason YMCA Multi-purpose room

 

2017 Top Team: Guts to Dust

pictured from left to right: Kirby Salter, Tim Hurst,  Obey Salter, & Lahomia Hurst with Thomasville YMCA CEO, Tom Everett.

 

 

2017 Top Female: Lahomia Hurst - Guts to Dust

Pictured with Thomasville YMCA CEO, Tom Everett

 

 

2017 Top Male: Tim Hurst - Guts to Dust

Pictured with Thomasville YMCA CEO, Tom Everett

 

Health Screening Winners

2017 Top Male and Female Archbold Health Screen Winners: Kyle Register & Jenni Brock  Pictured with Archbold Medical Center Clinical Outreach Manager, Todd Bennett

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Everett Milton YMCA (229) 226-3446 (P)
103 S. Dawson St. | Thomasville, GA 31792
Butler Mason YMCA (229) 226-0133 (P)
1304 Remington Ave. | Thomasville, GA 31792
Butler Mason Child Care | (229) 226-6082
Weston YMCA (229) 226-7510 (P)
416 W. Clay St. | Thomasville, GA 31792